Check Out Our New Specials

Learn More

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking to change how you look with procedures that are customized to exceed your goals, look no further! Our profoundly skilled team at Lazerdoc is thrilled to treat individuals in and around Leavenworth, KS with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and objectives. Throughout the years, we have had the satisfaction of getting many reviews from men and women of all ages who have witnessed our first-class care themselves. We invite you to browse through our substantial collection of testimonials and realize the results you could achieve when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Lazerdoc

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Melissa was fantastic! She always checks-in and makes sure you’re doing well and addresses any concerns! She is amazing and would highly recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I had jeuveau injections with Nurse Mel and couldn’t be happier! I was nervous about getting injections due to the possibility of risks which can occur with any procedure, but I will do this procedure over and over again! Nurse Mel is extremely kind and very attentive. I wanted rid of the lines between my eyebrows and they are gone!!! Wonderful place!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Huge kudos to nurse Melissa! She always goes above and beyond. She always greets me with a beautiful warm smile and her personality is the best! I appreciate Melissa for always making sure everything is perfect. Go see Melissa! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Great experience, friendly staff and great service! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Dr. Waage and her entire staff are wonderful! They are very professional and make you feel welcome! She listens to your concerns and knows exactly how to help! Dyanna is amazing and knows skincare! She has done wonders for me! Lazerdoc has completely changed my life!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Friendly staff, great service"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"My husband and I both visited with Dr. Waage. She was passionate and eager to help us in meeting our goals. I am so excited and am now quite comfortable wearing shorts as my varicose veins had always been a problem. It was quicky, easy, and reasonably priced. I wonder now why I waited! Amy was very kind and helpful in explaining the products and with Morpeheus8 which greatly improves your skin tone. My husband is excited about several upcoming options."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Truly the best medspa experience! The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Excellent results!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Leah is amazing, she makes sure you the customer is satisfied with the services provided. I am more than satisfied. Highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"This is a super nice office Dr. And staff and dose great work.. friendly, caring, clean and professional. I had a free no pressure consultation.. laiter a lip flip, Botox and resurfacing! I'm sooo happy with the results, I had lost all my confidence..but I have it back now, feel like my old self inside and out... especially inside! I cried will definitely return! Update: The new office is especially nice 👌. Been back for Botox treatment. I would recommend this office with high regards."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I have been searching everywhere for a med spa that provided FACETITE around the area and was having no luck ! Not many other med spas even knew what i was referring to when i would i ask if they did facetite. Dr.Waage was/is A M A Z I N G!! My goodness, not only is she extremely knowledgable but she is the sweetest person! She explained the procedure thoroughly and made sure to address any and every question or concerns i had. If you don't know what Facetite is, look it up , i highly recommend this treatment. & if you do know about it, i can assure you , Dr Waage is the person you want to have it done with !!! Her staff, SARAH & AMY are WONDERFUL ! I always had 100 questions and they would go out of their way to text me on the weekends and made sure I was up to date with everything, they text me after my procedure to check in and make sure I was doing ok, and would never make me feel bad for texting them on their days off (even then, they would get me the answers I needed) . && during the actual procedure her entire staff that helped work on me was extremely nice, and made me feel well taken care of. I honestly didn’t think I could find such a great spot here in Leavenworth but this place is great !!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Staff, office, everything every single time I visit is amazing! Seriously the staff is so awesome, every single person always has a smile on their face and have the best personalities. The office is absolutely gorgeous! From regular visits to specialty visits, I always leave extremely happy with the service I receive. Want an entire staff to cheer for you and be happy right with you then this is absolutely your place! Dr Leah has such a positive and uplifting attitude that it truly does spread to each person in that office. Amy and Morgan are the best! Thank you all for being so amazing!! Highly recommend the LazerDoc!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Apr 08 2023

"Dyanna is amazing! She has been so helpful from beginning to end. She is someone I can always count on no matter what 💖!!! She is always thorough and so kind! She cares about each person that walks through the door no matter how big or small the case may be! Morgan is also another one I can highly recommend! They both go above and beyond! Hands down - both ladies are awesome!! I will always be grateful for all the ladies at lazerdoc! They have the best group of women 💪 there! Dr. Waage is absolutely sweet! 💯 and caring!!! If you haven't been yet - I highly recommend Lazerdoc 👌"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"I went in for a hydro facial with Dyanna and I loved it. She was very professional and would communicate and explain to me what she was going to do. I felt so relaxed and really enjoyed my facial with her. My skin felt and looks amazing!!! She also is a product expert, so helping with keeping your skin on track. Highly Recommended!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Dyanna is amazing! She has been so helpful from beginning to end. She is someone I can always count on no matter what 💖!!! She is always thorough and so kind! She cares about each person that walks through the door no matter how big or small the case may be! Morgan is also another one I can highly recommend! They both go above and beyond! Hands down - both ladies are awesome!! I will always be grateful for all the ladies at lazerdoc! They have the best group of women 💪 there! Dr. Waage is absolutely sweet! 💯 and caring!!! If you haven't been yet - I highly recommend Lazerdoc 👌"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"Everyone is phenomenal at Lazer Docs but Dr. Waage is outstanding. She is kind, and so efficient. Her work is divine!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"If you haven't been to Lazerdoc, what are you waiting for? The entire staff are true professionals, eager to help and explain all of the services they provide. The skin care products are the absolute best! My husband uses them now too. Dr. Waage is an exceptional doctor! She truly cares about you. She offers a variety of services to make you feel better and look better. If you're struggling with weight issues, there is a weight management program available. You should check out their website now or call today and make an appointment."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Dyanna is amazing made me feel right at home. Love the ZO products thank you for the recommendations my face feels and looks amazing"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"A wonderful place. I had a consultation with Dr. Waage about the appearance of my face. She is a good listener. She showed me some very impressive before and after photos of some of her previous patients. We agreed on using two methods. -- I am very pleased with the results. I am a man who is 71 year old and I want to look my best!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"I had my first ever hydro facial today and it was fantastic, my face feels refreshed. I plan on going back again for this procedure and others. The office staff was very friendly and such a gorgeous and clean office."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Very knowledgeable, polite Doctor & staff. A + service across the board. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"This is a super nice office Dr. And staff and dose great work.. friendly, caring, clean and professional. I had a free no pressure consultation.. laiter a lip flip, Botox and resurfacing! I'm sooo happy with the results, I had lost all my confidence..but I have it back now, feel like my old self inside and out... especially inside! I cried will definitely return!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"I love Laser Doctor! The doctor is professional, confident, and very knowledgeable. I will be coming here as long as I am KS."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 10 2020

"If I could give this place 20 stars I truly would! The doctor and her staff are so sweet! They answered all my questions and really went into detail on what all they were doing and why. I got my chin done cause I didn’t like the fat under it. She made me feel so beautiful after my threading that I cried in the car cause I have my confidence back! Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 10 2020

"Amazing, professional, clean and thorough! I’m very happy with the services provides. I will definitely be a return customer!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Oct 08 2019

"They are friendly, and tell you exactly what you need."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2019

"Very professional and friendly staff. They all are very patient when answering my questions, (I ask a lot of questions). If you have any questions about the treatments that are offered just drop buy, they will do their best to help you!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2019

"Very professional and friendly staff. They all are very patient when answering my questions, (I ask a lot of questions). If you have any questions about the treatments that are offered just drop buy, they will do their best to help you!! 😅"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Facebook Sep 08 2019

"YES! My cousin Joy works here...they will all take GREAT care of you."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Jul 25 2019

"Incrediable results!! I would recommend LazerDoc to everyone! i couldn't be more pleased!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 10 2019

"Wonderful staff and wonderful results!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Oct 02 2018

"Great customer service and really like the atmosphere. They care as much about your results as you do!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2018

"Wonderful staff. Lots of personal attention. Effective treatments"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Sep 08 2018

"Fantastic and compassionate physician and staff that want the very best for you! The consultation is pressure free, and Dr. Waage and her team take their time to hear your goals and concerns. If you are considering laser hair removal, Xeomin (i.e. Botox), or any of her services that she provides, schedule a consultation, and see what it feels like to be treated like their only client. They are AMAZING!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2018

"LazerDoc has been amazing. I’ve been trying to get rid of stubborn belly fat for years. The fat removal of the abdomen treatments work! The staff is 5 Star. You’re definitely missing out if you don’t give them a try. Free consultations! Why wait?!? 😊"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2018

"LazerDoc has been amazing. I’ve been trying to get rid of stubborn belly fat for years. The fat removal of the abdomen treatments work! The staff is 5 Star. You’re definitely missing out if you don’t give them a try. Free consultations! Why wait?!?"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2018

"Dr. Leah and her team are amazing! I recently had a Facial resurfacing and it made me look younger and my skin feels great. I have had so many compliments from people about my skin appearance and how radiant it looks. Thank you LazerDoc!!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 05 2015

"Dr. Leah is the BEST. I raised 3 children, she was there. She diagnosed me @ 4 mos. pregnant with my daughter with a cerebral hemorragh, aneursym. Sent us to KU Med and in doing so saved our lives. I love this Doctor. She always takes her time with her patients with total patient care.Awesome Person, Awesome Doctor!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 05 2015

"Excellent Doctor-Saved My Life and My Daughter - Dr. Leah is the BEST. I raised 3 children, she was there. She diagnosed me @ 4 mos. pregnant with my daughter with a cerebral hemorragh, aneursym. Sent us to KU Med and in doing so saved our lives. I love this Doctor. She always takes her time with her patients with total patient care.Awesome Person, Awesome Doctor!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 10 2014

"patienti - Everyone has a choice , mine is dr. Leah. She delivered both my children doctored them there whole lives nnow ow 25 &30. . She des myself and now my grandson. She is the smartest dr I've ever seen. She has helped our family and mentally. If she can't handle it she sends u to the best specialist. She is a blessing to our community. You might wait to see her , but its worth it she will take as long as you need. I'm sorry tho the office she works for is not that great as t. Dr. Leah is absolutely wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 10 2014

"Everyone has a choice , mine is dr. Leah. She delivered both my children doctored them there whole lives nnow ow 25 &30. . She des myself and now my grandson. She is the smartest dr I've ever seen. She has helped our family and mentally. If she can't handle it she sends u to the best specialist. She is a blessing to our community. You might wait to see her , but its worth it she will take as long as you need. I'm sorry tho the office she works for is not that great as t. Dr. Leah is absolutely wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 19 2011

"Dr. Waage (Stevens) saved me from losing both my boys. if it was not for her telling me what to watch for, i would of lost them both before they were born.. She the best doctor i have ever had in my life."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 19 2011

"she's the best - Dr. Waage (Stevens) saved me from losing both my boys. if it was not for her telling me what to watch for, i would of lost them both before they were born.. She the best doctor i have ever had in my life."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 28 2011

"wonderful caring doctor - I drive four hours to see dr waage. She is the most caring doctor I have ever seen and spends as much time as needed with patients. She diagnosed me correctly and every time I see her or a surgeon she refers me to I am better and feel at ease. Love love doctor waage!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 28 2011

"I drive four hours to see dr waage. She is the most caring doctor I have ever seen and spends as much time as needed with patients. She diagnosed me correctly and every time I see her or a surgeon she refers me to I am better and feel at ease. Love love doctor waage!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 15 2010

"I can not say enough good things about Dr. Waage. She played a very big roll at saving my daughter and Grand daughters life many years ago. Dr. Waage, is extremely caring and knowledgeable in her profession. She has continually demonstrated a firm, assertive and strong compassion and understanding for both the emotional as well as physical aspects of treating patients. Our community is extremely lucky to have a Family Practice Doctor of her caliber. Thank You Dr. Waage, for all you have done."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 15 2010

"Highly recommended - I can not say enough good things about Dr. Waage. She played a very big roll at saving my daughter and Grand daughters life many years ago. Dr. Waage, is extremely caring and knowledgeable in her profession. She has continually demonstrated a firm, assertive and strong compassion and understanding for both the emotional as well as physical aspects of treating patients. Our community is extremely lucky to have a Family Practice Doctor of her caliber. Thank You Dr. Waage, for all you have done."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.