Patient Reviews

If you are seeking to change how you look with procedures that are customized to exceed your goals, look no further! Our profoundly skilled team at Lazerdoc is thrilled to treat individuals in and around Leavenworth, KS with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and objectives. Throughout the years, we have had the satisfaction of getting many reviews from men and women of all ages who have witnessed our first-class care themselves. We invite you to browse through our substantial collection of testimonials and realize the results you could achieve when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Lazerdoc

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"This is a super nice office Dr. And staff and dose great work.. friendly, caring, clean and professional. I had a free no pressure consultation.. laiter a lip flip, Botox and resurfacing! I'm sooo happy with the results, I had lost all my confidence..but I have it back now, feel like my old self inside and out... especially inside! I cried will definitely return!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"I love Laser Doctor! The doctor is professional, confident, and very knowledgeable. I will be coming here as long as I am KS."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 10 2020

"If I could give this place 20 stars I truly would! The doctor and her staff are so sweet! They answered all my questions and really went into detail on what all they were doing and why. I got my chin done cause I didn’t like the fat under it. She made me feel so beautiful after my threading that I cried in the car cause I have my confidence back! Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 10 2020

"Amazing, professional, clean and thorough! I’m very happy with the services provides. I will definitely be a return customer!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Oct 08 2019

"They are friendly, and tell you exactly what you need."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2019

"Very professional and friendly staff. They all are very patient when answering my questions, (I ask a lot of questions). If you have any questions about the treatments that are offered just drop buy, they will do their best to help you!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2019

"Very professional and friendly staff. They all are very patient when answering my questions, (I ask a lot of questions). If you have any questions about the treatments that are offered just drop buy, they will do their best to help you!! 😅"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Facebook Sep 08 2019

"YES! My cousin Joy works here...they will all take GREAT care of you."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Jul 25 2019

"Incrediable results!! I would recommend LazerDoc to everyone! i couldn't be more pleased!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 10 2019

"Wonderful staff and wonderful results!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Oct 02 2018

"Great customer service and really like the atmosphere. They care as much about your results as you do!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2018

"Wonderful staff. Lots of personal attention. Effective treatments"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Sep 08 2018

"Fantastic and compassionate physician and staff that want the very best for you! The consultation is pressure free, and Dr. Waage and her team take their time to hear your goals and concerns. If you are considering laser hair removal, Xeomin (i.e. Botox), or any of her services that she provides, schedule a consultation, and see what it feels like to be treated like their only client. They are AMAZING!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2018

"LazerDoc has been amazing. I’ve been trying to get rid of stubborn belly fat for years. The fat removal of the abdomen treatments work! The staff is 5 Star. You’re definitely missing out if you don’t give them a try. Free consultations! Why wait?!? 😊"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2018

"LazerDoc has been amazing. I’ve been trying to get rid of stubborn belly fat for years. The fat removal of the abdomen treatments work! The staff is 5 Star. You’re definitely missing out if you don’t give them a try. Free consultations! Why wait?!?"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2018

"Dr. Leah and her team are amazing! I recently had a Facial resurfacing and it made me look younger and my skin feels great. I have had so many compliments from people about my skin appearance and how radiant it looks. Thank you LazerDoc!!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.