Patient Reviews

If you are seeking to change how you look with procedures that are customized to exceed your goals, look no further! Our profoundly skilled team at Lazerdoc is thrilled to treat individuals in and around Leavenworth, KS with a variety of diverse aesthetic concerns and objectives. Throughout the years, we have had the satisfaction of getting many reviews from men and women of all ages who have witnessed our first-class care themselves. We invite you to browse through our substantial collection of testimonials and realize the results you could achieve when you place your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Lazerdoc

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Oct 08 2019

"They are friendly, and tell you exactly what you need."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2019

"Very professional and friendly staff. They all are very patient when answering my questions, (I ask a lot of questions). If you have any questions about the treatments that are offered just drop buy, they will do their best to help you!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2019

"Very professional and friendly staff. They all are very patient when answering my questions, (I ask a lot of questions). If you have any questions about the treatments that are offered just drop buy, they will do their best to help you!! 😅"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Facebook Sep 08 2019

"YES! My cousin Joy works here...they will all take GREAT care of you."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Jul 25 2019

"Incrediable results!! I would recommend LazerDoc to everyone! i couldn't be more pleased!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Oct 02 2018

"Great customer service and really like the atmosphere. They care as much about your results as you do!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2018

"Wonderful staff. Lots of personal attention. Effective treatments"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Sep 08 2018

"Fantastic and compassionate physician and staff that want the very best for you! The consultation is pressure free, and Dr. Waage and her team take their time to hear your goals and concerns. If you are considering laser hair removal, Xeomin (i.e. Botox), or any of her services that she provides, schedule a consultation, and see what it feels like to be treated like their only client. They are AMAZING!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2018

"LazerDoc has been amazing. I’ve been trying to get rid of stubborn belly fat for years. The fat removal of the abdomen treatments work! The staff is 5 Star. You’re definitely missing out if you don’t give them a try. Free consultations! Why wait?!? 😊"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2018

"LazerDoc has been amazing. I’ve been trying to get rid of stubborn belly fat for years. The fat removal of the abdomen treatments work! The staff is 5 Star. You’re definitely missing out if you don’t give them a try. Free consultations! Why wait?!?"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2018

"Dr. Leah and her team are amazing! I recently had a Facial resurfacing and it made me look younger and my skin feels great. I have had so many compliments from people about my skin appearance and how radiant it looks. Thank you LazerDoc!!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.